Board of Directors

Linda kay Tyler - President

Lombard, IL

Shana Whitehead - Secretary

Chicago, IL

Jackie Price Osafo – Chair

Lombard, IL4

Andrew N. Tyler - Director

Lombard, IL

Subrena Hill - Vice Chair Minneapolis, MN

Kim Spurlock - Director

North Las Vegas, NV

Rose George Greer - Treasurer

St. Paul, MN


©2020 by OliviaDruCares. Proudly created with

OliviaDruCares is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization registered in the US under EIN: 85-1004808